Find a teacher near you

Scotland

 

       Judy Cameron

Areas: Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire and Perthshire

Tel: 07792 079389

cameron.judy@yahoo.com

http://www.yogaofbirth.co.uk

Susannah Dean

Areas: North Queensferry, Fife

Tel: 07565531993

susannah@theyoga.co.uk

http://www.theyoga.co.uk

Caitlin Heavey

Area:Edinburgh

Tel: 07891 059677

admin@elementalbirth.co.uk

http://www.elementalbirth.co.uk

Melanie Jones PhD

Areas: Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire

Tel: 07896 047 660

drjones@paradiseclinic.co.uk

http://www.paradiseclinic.co.uk

Kate Longden

Area: Inverness

Tel: 07765 803972

yogaforpregnancyinverness@gmail.com

Bela Fleur Spencer

Area: Aberdeenshire

Tel: 01339 882 475 – 07917 443 645

belaspenc@gmail.com 

http://www.positivebirthexperience.com

England: London & Southeast

  South London

Kathleen Beegan

Areas: Streatham, SW2, SW12, SW16, SW17

Tel: 0208 769 3613

kathleenbeegan@hotmail.com

http://kathleensyoga.co.uk

Annabel Hargrave

Areas: SW19 (Wimbledon); SW18 (Southfields) and SM4 (Morden)

Tel: 07817 931 571

hargrave.family@blueyonder.co.uk

http://www.annabel-yogabirth.com

West London

Nathalie De Juan

Areas: W3 NOT TEACHING AT THE MOMENT

nathaliedejuan@hotmail.co.uk

Julie Krausz

Areas: W.9, W.10, St John’s Wood and Queen’s Park

Tel: 0208 459 2903

info@juliekrausz.co.uk

http://www.juliekrausz.co.uk

Lolly Stirk

Areas: Notting Hill, W11, W12, W2, W10, SW7, SW5, W8, Triyoga Chelsea SW3

Tel: 07947468450

lolly.stirk@tiscali.co.uk

http://www.lollystirk.co.uk

Lulu Winfield

Areas: Fulham, Hammersmith, Chiswick

Tel: 0208 748 2122

luluwinfield@gmail.com

http://www.luluwinfield.com

Marjaana Vanska

Areas: Hammersmith W6 9LG NOT TEACHING AT THE MOMENT

Tel: 0203 315 7850

marjaana.vanska@chelwest.nhs.uk

Louisa Aldridge 

Areas: Ealing and Hammersmith

Tel: 07980 267029

louisa@yogabirthlondon.co.uk
http://www.yogabirthealing.co.uk

North London

Lola Alcaraz-Perez

Areas: Enfield, Middlesex

Tel: 07969 549881

lolaxav@hotmail.co.uk

Jill Benjoya Miller

Areas: Finchley, N12 Hendon, Barnet, Mill Hill

Tel: 0208 445 1159

jillactivebirth@aol.com

Julie Krausz

Areas: NW2, NW6, NW10, W.9, W.10, Kilburn, Queen’s Park, Willesden and Harlesden

Tel: 0208 459 2903

info@juliekrausz.co.uk

http://www.juliekrausz.co.uk

Yvonne Moore

Areas: NW3 (Hampstead/Belsize Park); NW1 (Primrose Hill/Swiss Cottage); N19 (Archway); N7 (Tuffnell Park, Kentish Town and Camden)

Tel: 0207 794 2056

http://ww.yvonnemooreyogabirth.com

Sunnah Rose

Areas: Finchley, N2, N3, N10, N22

Tel: 07941 321 772

sunnah@stretchingpeople.co.uk

http://www.stretchingpeople.co.uk

North East London

Hanna Skomra

Areas: Harringey

Tel: 0790 727 7477

        info@yogandala.co.uk

        http://www.yogandala.co.uk

East London

Arlene Dunkley-Wood

Areas: Wanstead, Isle of Dogs, Strattford and Clinic in Islington & Walthamstow

Tel: 07976903003 /  02085 310683 (emergencies)

www.arlenedunkley-wood.co.uk

info@arlenedunkley-wood.co.uk

South East

Amanda Edwards

Area: East Sussex

Tel: 01342 826581

amanda@awakentoheal.com

http://www.awakentoheal.com

Ruth Polden

Areas: Forest Row, East Sussex

Tel: 07966 095928

ruth@ruthpolden.com

www.ruthpoldenyoga.com

Kamila Lasakova-Walker  

Areas: Sevenoaks, Kent.

Tel:  07944 029443

yoga@sunnysmiles.co.uk

http://www.sunnysmiles.co.uk/pregnancyyogasevenoaks/

England: Westcountry

Stacia Smales Hill  

Area: West Cornwall

Tel:  01736 732 595  / 07786 000 730

stacia@birthingbabies.co.uk

England: East England

 

Tracey Luggeri

Areas: Royston, Baldock, Letchworth

Tel: 01462 743499

traceyluggeri@aol.com

England: South Central

 

Kay Millar

Area: Oxford

Tel: 01865 554743

kay.millar0@gmail.com

http://www.activebirth-oxford.co.uk

England: Midlands & North

 

Joanne Georgantithu

Area: Worcestershire, DY13

Tel: 07864 737637
ioannayoga@yahoo.com

Olivia Lester

Areas: Sheffield, South Yorkshire

01142 678 948  /  07842 849 285

olivialester06@gmail.com

http://www.yogabirthsheffield.co.uk

        Karen Clarke
        Area: Warwickshire – Stratford Upon Avon, Wellesbourne, Leamington Spa.
        Tel: 07728428452
        Lauren Irving
        Area: Wirral and Chester
        Tel: 07791422561

Ireland

 

Trish Ferguson

Area: Dublin, Ireland

Tel: 00 353 85702 6876

tferguson1uk@gmail.com

Trish Malone

Area: County Kildare, Ireland

Tel: 00 353 1 624 5410

trish.m.s@hotmail.com

Shayla Riordan

Area: County Kerry, Ireland

Tel: 00 353 (0)86 343 7965

temenos66@yahoo.com

Wales

 

Helen Crowther

Areas: Bethesda, Bangor, Gwynedd

Tel: 01248 601325

International

 

Jane Campbell-Kaye

Area: Brisbane, Queensland, AUSTRALIA

Tel: 00 61 73 379 1896

janec@kayemob.com

http://www.activebirthyoga.org

Nuria Maya 

Areas: Barcelona, Badalona, Maresme. SPAIN

Tel: (0034) 640 21 28 14

inthewomb@nuriamaya.com

http://www.nuriamaya.com